rosemaryME1 rosemaryME1, 26
Cebu, Philippines
avi ben   4 avi ben, 40
Tel Aviv, Israel
Jetson Rover   3 Jetson Rover, 44
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
happyfuture happyfuture, 33
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Vhie1245   4 New Vhie1245, 43
Manila, Philippines
aprilyn03   4 aprilyn03, 45
Davao, Philippines
gwapamelinda   18 gwapamelinda, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
ailec   3 ailec, 27
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Merel   10 Merel, 28
Cebu, Philippines
hasanes   3 hasanes, 22
Mandaue Cebu, Philippines
Chanel04   4 Chanel04, 20
Davao City, Philippines
Nooky71 Nooky71, 45
De Haan, Belgium
zelie0088   4 zelie0088, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Azil ariam   4 Azil ariam, 43
Cebu, Philippines
yomig yomig, 33
Paris, France
Suriya New Suriya, 32
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
leithtampos   9 leithtampos, 31
Cebu, Taiwan
natalie1   5 natalie1, 29
Jiangguanchi, China
Zhufu Zhufu, 38
Beijing, China
dlaweflor, 51
Last online 1d ago
dlaweflor
dlaweflor, 51
Last online 1d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello, nice to meet you


  dlaweflor replies selectively

Location

  Hamm, Germany

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello, I am living in Hamm, Germany. I am tired to be a single and I wish to find a woman who is also searching for a long term relationship. It would be nice if you dont smoke. I dont have any special imagination about my "dreamwoman" but it would be nice, if you are not older than me. Often I go to cinema with good friends. If the German weather is fine I like riding bicycle. I also like to help other people with their computer problems. I like to listen music, some Rock or Pop, also some German Bands.

I had to answer the question if I would drink, I answered social. In fact, I am drinking very seldom, but there was no other possibility to answer. Maybe I would like to drink a glass of wine together with you.

This profile is a real profile. I am not intested in scammers or women, who are only intersted in getting money. I will never send money.

About you

I am searching for a woman for a long term partnership. It would be nice if you dont smoke. If you like riding bicycle that would be great. Do like to go to cinema, also great, I love cinema. Traveling is also nice. My dream is to trvel the west coast of USA from San Francisco to Los Angels, could it be one of your dreams, too? So feel free and send me a message.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 194lbs (88kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
office worker
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...