premiere01 premiere01, 39
Cabuyao, Philippines
yeng892   25 yeng892, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Sukumar b New Sukumar b, 38
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
jessa943   5 jessa943, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Lhetty Lhetty, 40
Panabo, Philippines
Roxie ostria   9 Roxie ostria, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
TheraJ17   22 TheraJ17, 29
Angeles, Philippines
jianchie jianchie, 35
Manila, Philippines
Diane78   8 Diane78, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Roselyn1234 Roselyn1234, 33
Borongan City, Philippines
Blake1212 Blake1212, 28
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
plinlinda   2 plinlinda, 30
Tuen Mun, Hong Kong
Amra Mae   2 Amra Mae, 27
Ozamis City, Philippines
daisy muharti   14 daisy muharti, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
cristy36   6 cristy36, 34
Imus, Philippines
Kristhirty   12 Kristhirty, 31
Ozamiz City, Philippines
chris salva chris salva, 36
Manila, Philippines
hymoxs   3 New hymoxs, 30
Iligan, Philippines
Cheche86 Cheche86, 30
Laguna, Philippines
divie_2009, 47
Last online 11 Oct 2016
divie_2009, 47
Last online 11 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking for real love and into marriage


  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i am still single never been married no kids, hard working educated decent and God fearing, i am a catholic christian, i work as a sales agent, i am caring, loving and romantic type, i am here not for aa internet relationship but i am here for serious and real relationship that someday will lead into a happy marriage life. i love to travel and spend my time to the one i love, i hope i can find the real and loving man here...... be serious because i d

About you

i am looking for an honest and loving man, who are interested to build a family in life, and of course want to meet me someday, no games because i am seriously looking a man here...hope i hope i can find it here, no matter they are rich of poor the important he has a good inside his heart....

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

office management
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker