dirk_, 44
Last online: 2h, 35m ago
dirk_
dirk_, 44
Last online: 2h, 35m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Thrill seeker, Risk taker.

Location

  Ormoc, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me





I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

Just your typical gentleman / adventurer. Eating roasted chicken at dinner, enjoying beach days on an island, or taking last-minute trips to nature parks… While I can’t compete with Andrew Zimmern’s travel schedule, my travel bucket list have some destination checked out.

During the week, I’m an programmer. I’m sure you’d love to hear all the ins-and-outs of my typical day… but I’ll spare you the 169-slide PowerPoint with all the details for now.
😉

When the weekend rolls around, you’ll find me hiking in the mountains, trekking on the river, or camping on the lake with friends. Surfing at home checking what's in and out. Or just being a couch potato till sundown.

About you

…Is admired for who she is, not just her shiny necklaces or designer shoes. She’s creative, thinks for herself, and speaks her mind. She’s happy grabbing dinner down at the Pier, parks or plaza, taking a weekend trip for a simple ride out of town, or just staying in to read a good book. An adventurer, loves to explore natures and other places of interest.

If this sounds like you, message me & let’s chat.


interested in meeting new friends?
09229034560, 09272305296. cxnluv [at] yahoo.com

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
5'6" (167cm), 137lbs (62kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Application Programmer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Taken
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like