rc24   2 rc24, 31
United States
anafuentes anafuentes, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
norway_1989 norway_1989, 26
Oslo, Norway
catherine nable   3 catherine nable, 26
Naga City, Philippines
marinelaguas   4 marinelaguas, 32
Q.C, Philippines
emie21   4 emie21, 43
Sam Tsuen, Hong Kong
DavidCT   4 DavidCT, 41
Maydolong, Philippines
roselle18   3 roselle18, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Birdboy Birdboy, 29
Barcelona, Spain
noriel26   5 noriel26, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
aidaantido40 aidaantido40, 41
Makati, Philippines
jett jett, 37
Iloilo City, Philippines
kyn_jan27   15 kyn_jan27, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Jangbogo   5 Jangbogo, 34
Puaan, Korea
Ramweb Ramweb, 28
Makati, Philippines
nhinety9 nhinety9, 45
Mania, Philippines
samantha lian   37 samantha lian, 39
Dagupan, Philippines
scarletsnow34 scarletsnow34, 34
Köln, Germany
zurdge   3 zurdge, 34
Dumaguete, Philippines
diodel, 39
Last online 18 Aug 2016
diodel
diodel, 39
Last online 18 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Ready for a NEW/LAST relationship"

Location

  Cebu, Phillipines, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 60 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

We all have our Ups and Downs, but I a, done with the drama, past is past, all I can do is become a better person and become worthy to my Mr. Right. I will do my best to become your best friend, best girlfriend, best wife. I have 2 adorable teens who are taller than me. No worries they both speak good English like me. I love to cook, read a good book, loves to dine outside. I love nature. I may be talkative sometimes but most of the time, I just smile.

Conversant and a good person [my 2 teens told me hahahaha!]. I can easily adopt to any type of personality. I live in Cebu City but I am originality from Leyte. So, I think you already have an idea what I have been through after the super typhoon hyan. I seldon reply but that does not mean I don't take a person seriously.

About you

"SERIOUSLY LOOKING": Friendship or more. Will accept my kids too (16 yrs old son and 14 yrs old daughter). If he has kids I will do as well. I need someone who is NOT into drama since I'm done with the pain.

You must be someone who love to celebrate life success and strong during trials.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 101lbs (46kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Q.A. Manager
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker