chichin   45 chichin, 24
Manila, Philippines
MarcoF MarcoF, 44
Changping, China
hellothere2015 hellothere2015, 24
Shenzhen, China
Mamba11   4 Mamba11, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Ennaira07   17 Ennaira07, 20
Malate Manila, Philippines
Supattree   4 Supattree, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
youaremine2016   3 New youaremine2016, 36
Batam, Indonesia
dayamejaharra97 dayamejaharra97, 26
Cebu, Philippines
zeddlee   2 New zeddlee, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Siwon 1989   2 Siwon 1989, 27
Singapore
Darlingmae   12 Darlingmae, 25
Cebu, Philippines
jacjac   2 jacjac, 42
Manila, Philippines
luckysanchez   3 luckysanchez, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
ElsaErmac   2 ElsaErmac, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
carrinrasonabe   8 carrinrasonabe, 31
Pasig City, Philippines
Danilla New Danilla, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
Bruce79   5 Bruce79, 37
Zamboanga City, Philippines
liwayramos   5 liwayramos, 37
Iligan City, Philippines
Rheylhen   3 Rheylhen, 34
Caloocan, Philippines
dimpleganda, 37
Last online 23 Oct 2016
dimpleganda
dimpleganda, 37
Last online 23 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

The only source of LOVE is to be LOVED...
Can you be my source? for LIFE...😍😍😍

Location

  Manila, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Gud dey...
I am Dimz fram pilipins..
I am nat gud n inglis bat i cun anderstan, i nid sam one can anderstan me.
I donno how to cook so..
So i nid man donno how to eat.
Ol i knuw s haw to luv..
So lits make luv ecth ader..
I luv u an u luv me...
Togithir with yor family..
Yor mader, pader, broder, sestir, maid, ex wyf, also yor wyf.
Let mek luv also dont forgit the mammals and animals. Yor dog, cat, cow, horse..ebreting.
I wan a hapi life..
Wat abaut u?

Somebody ask me if Im TAGALOG, BISAYA or ILONGGO...
FYI: Im a mixed breed Dalmatians..
😂😂😂😂

About you

A kind of person I always meant to be with, and when that time does come, I will never ever let you goooo....
I swear...
To the moon and the sun in the sky!
Yay... Hahaha

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Ask me later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...