ria jhean   9 ria jhean, 32
Las Pinas City, Philippines
jennyemacino   6 jennyemacino, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Migs29 Migs29, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
John_D09 John_D09, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
yhuaon   4 yhuaon, 23
Hsinchu, Taiwan
romeljosol romeljosol, 42
Davao City, Philippines
Stunning Roslyn   15 Stunning Roslyn, 22
Bais City, Philippines
aideth26   8 aideth26, 26
Zamboanga City, Philippines
smile 71 New smile 71, 45
Lucena, Philippines
eliyne eliyne, 36
Cdo, Philippines
robert35m robert35m, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
jhayjhay   7 jhayjhay, 25
Manila, Philippines
Chanel398   28 New Chanel398, 28
Pangasinan, Philippines
decembergirl   3 decembergirl, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
jei jei, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Remy22   3 Remy22, 21
Dumaguette, Philippines
wiseman wiseman, 41
Greece, Cyprus
cuteling2x   14 cuteling2x, 25
Iligan, Philippines
LMHernandez LMHernandez, 37
Narita, Japan
dimple_dina, 31
Last online 4 Nov 2015
dimple_dina, 31
Last online 4 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Seeking for good partner in my life

  dimple_dina replies selectively


  Angeles City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 31 to 46 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm simple women with simple life..I am a single mother and i have one daughter..I spend my time with my little angel and I love playing with my daughter and taking good care of her..I'm just a quiet person, well much more better to ask me just send me message and be free..Anyway if there is somebody here who will get interested with me just add me in your yahoo contacts cute_dimple_dina@yahoo.com thank you and God Bless U all!:)

About you

I'm seeking for the right person who will accept me who am i with all his heart..I'm seeking for the man who have a good heart, responsible, honest, generous, faithful, loving, caring, and happy/funny..who will make me laugh..PLEASE I'M LOOKING FOR SERIOUS ONE NO PLAY! THANK YOU!:)

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

not yet
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker