Loverros Loverros, 37
Doha City, Qatar
ronmar   3 ronmar, 25
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
harrishaney32   9 harrishaney32, 32
Hawaii, United States
nicoglenn15 New nicoglenn15, 21
Pasig, Philippines
Syedimmu12345   4 Syedimmu12345, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
robalqui   4 robalqui, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Mutugi   2 Mutugi, 44
Tokyo, Japan
Basim Basim, 24
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
jen73 jen73, 30
Gyeonggi, Korea
Chan philp Chan philp, 26
Manila, Philippines
shanenicholas New shanenicholas, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
search_4u search_4u, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Goofy1027   3 Goofy1027, 26
Los Angeles (CA), United States
sweetangel..   2 sweetangel.., 36
Meycauayan, Philippines
bert2 bert2, 43
Sta Cruz, Philippines
imaqtpie   2 New imaqtpie, 22
Chattanooga (TN), United States
Rakiztah23 Rakiztah23, 38
Bakersfield (CA), United States
Rainman Rainman, 43
Keulen, Germany
bErT24 bErT24, 26
Cavite, Philippines
dijee, 41
Last online: 27 Dec 2016
dijee
dijee, 41
Last online: 27 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Don't worry be happy and enjoy everyday

Location

  Oxford, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 59 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am an English guy. Very easy going. Work hard and enjoy life. I would describe myself as stable in my work and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings. When I'm with someone special I like being romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having fun.

About you

Good honest fun loving happy lady. Friendship or relationship. Hope to meet someone who enjoys life and is happy in themselves. Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who i can connect with and has a great smile. Having some similar interests helps--some things I enjoy are fine dining, walking, mountain bike riding, watching movies, travelling, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a laugh together.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 209lbs (95kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
e commerce
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...