bam_anca   4 bam_anca, 25
Cagayan, Philippines
seekingtheone   2 seekingtheone, 44
Cleveland (OH), United States
VincePrince   3 VincePrince, 45
Oxford, United Kingdom
Scott kyun Scott kyun, 36
Manila, Philippines
NOwomanNOcry NOwomanNOcry, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Travelislife   3 Travelislife, 37
Singapore
tony930 tony930, 42
Paris, France
Ineedyou-lloyd   5 Ineedyou-lloyd, 36
Cabanatuan, Philippines
DaveLengua   2 DaveLengua, 45
San Jose (CA), United States
adriane   8 adriane, 27
Manila, Philippines
Anandb Anandb, 34
Banjarmasin, Indonesia
Davis502 New Davis502, 32
Louisville (KY), United States
RobertP   20 RobertP, 36
Darlington (England), United Kingdom
Laffoutloud3210   2 Laffoutloud3210, 33
Kobe, Japan
Azie4u Azie4u, 40
London (England), United Kingdom
newrlwn   3 newrlwn, 30
Cebu, Philippines
PJ_77 PJ_77, 39
Makati, Philippines
Nedzz2   2 Nedzz2, 29
Cebu, Philippines
clentranillo_78   11 clentranillo_78, 38
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
digi8357383, 41
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
digi8357383
digi8357383, 41
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

My real age is 47

Location

  Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I live in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia. I m a chinese age 47, divorced for 10 yrs. My son is
19 yrs o staying with me. My job is outbound tour leader so also travel to the country like China,
Hong Hong, Taiwan, Korea, Japan, Vietnam and Thailand. I speak Chinese, English, Malay, Thai
and some Japanese. I like traveling, cooking, table tennis sport and like to drink wine and beer
but I never smoke. I think now is the right time for me to look for a true love because my son is
big enough. I m looking for a good girl or divorced lady who can take care and love each other
for our future and forever. Hope To see u soon................................

About you

I want to meet same minded girl / lady to enjoy our lovely life.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 143lbs (65kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Tour Leader
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...