makieru11   11 makieru11, 28
Manila, Philippines
mac30   2 mac30, 41
Arnhem, Netherlands
Samma   2 Samma, 38
Colombo, Sri Lanka
amitsurirocks   14 amitsurirocks, 28
Nsw, Australia
jeniljeni jeniljeni, 28
Faheeal, Kuwait
jjohn100000   4 jjohn100000, 45
Austin (TX), United States
jamesx   3 jamesx, 25
Davao City, Philippines
MSham   4 MSham, 30
Utsunomiya, Japan
ramzes ramzes, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Stoffeltje41   2 Stoffeltje41, 43
Nice, France
Lovets83   5 Lovets83, 33
Venezia, Italy
maki73   3 maki73, 43
Pagadian City/ Tarlac, Philippines
JohnKatapusan New JohnKatapusan, 20
Iligan, Philippines
joeL25   12 joeL25, 26
Doha Qatar, Qatar
romeo3 romeo3, 32
San Diego (CA), United States
giesige giesige, 35
Wellington, New Zealand
julbash   6 julbash, 35
Davao City, Philippines
Kylehiryu   9 Kylehiryu, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
mahok   4 New mahok, 38
Compostela, Philippines
didogold, 34
Last online: 14 Dec 2016
didogold
didogold, 34
Last online: 14 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi I'm looking for a lady which is fun,inteligent,good looking and always in a good moon

Location

  Las Vegas (NV), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm very busy man.I take my life very serious,I go regular to the gym and have a lots of other staff on the side,so I don't have much free time.When I get some time off I like to go in the mountain hiking,or just have a coffee with my friends or lunch or dinner.I grew up in Europe but I'm living in USA now.I'm pretty educated person and I like educated and smart girls with who I can have good conversion with.I like girls who are sport type and like to work out and keep them self in shape.I like to take care for my lady,but I expect the same,like having massage from her once a while or nice dinner which she prepared herself just simple stuff like this.
I hate smokers,but I'm fine with social drinking,but not getting drunk,at least not on regular basics.
I can describe myself like very mature for my age,good looking and in good shape and I expect the same from my partner.
Ey almost forgot it I hate drama and I'm not a rich guy so if you looking for one of those you've got the wrong person.

About you

I'm looking for attractive,intelligent sport type girl,who is very much to the earth and who is willing to take care for her boyfriend,not self-fish one and I promise to do the same.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 168lbs (76kg), average body type, green eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Law Enforcment
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...