judyannquilay   8 judyannquilay, 19
Manila, Philippines
ethanjay67 ethanjay67, 31
Cebu, Philippines
miechageralde miechageralde, 30
Ozamis City, Philippines
van though van though, 27
Dammam/Philippines, Philippines
TINTIN_24   5 TINTIN_24, 24
Makati, Philippines
Ryousaki   2 Ryousaki, 22
Frankfurt, Germany
Sardinapiccante23   18 Sardinapiccante23, 37
Manila, Philippines
jett   5 jett, 31
Manila, Philippines
Nica Bernal Buro Nica Bernal Buro, 26
Davao, Philippines
Gorgeous Dora   2 New Gorgeous Dora, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Jangroy7   6 Jangroy7, 37
Seoul, Korea
natalie_diaz   6 natalie_diaz, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
kayang2013 kayang2013, 29
Cabadbaran City, Philippines
zhang gallo habasa   3 zhang gallo habasa, 29
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Seagull83   2 Seagull83, 33
Milan, Italy
cyrose   5 New cyrose, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Theng   5 Theng, 45
Manila, Philippines
shagun25dc   4 shagun25dc, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
nexlb nexlb, 37
Angeles, Philippines
dheslou, 27
Last online 17 Aug 2016
dheslou
dheslou, 27
Last online 17 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for "The One"


  dheslou replies selectively

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 35 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I used to believe that Mr Right will just come along for the right time without doing anything... So i've waited and i waited and i waited..Then someone told me that Mr.Right will not come at my door knocking looking for me.I need to exert some effort to meet other people this i joined this site.I moved to UAE months ago for work and I'm not decided if i want to stay here for good.. All my family are back home whom I miss al the time.I have survived living away from home as I have been surrounded by my wonderful friends who are my second family.If I am not doing admin office work, I spend most of my time either trying to get fit or eating out lol:p (I try my best to have a balance in my life ) .I would love to see the world and I am looking for that someone whom I can travel with and start the journey. :)

About you

I am looking for someone whom I can talk about anything under the sun..A someone who can make me smile and laugh ..He must be willing to commit ,knows what he want and goes for it... and strong family ties is a plus...

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 104lbs (47kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...