Changjun1   4 Changjun1, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Georgia25   5 New Georgia25, 27
Tacloban, Philippines
Jehanshah Jehanshah, 27
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
kyle tseng   6 kyle tseng, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Nunesalison   4 Nunesalison, 27
Minokamo, Japan
Salolo   6 Salolo, 32
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
nhelcanta nhelcanta, 35
Manila, Philippines
AndreJ83 AndreJ83, 33
Trelleborg, Sweden
TONY0977   7 TONY0977, 39
Raleigh (NC), United States
KARTADA_01 KARTADA_01, 40
Riyadh Now, Saudi Arabia
Duke1   5 Duke1, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Mansour1990   3 Mansour1990, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
omar1973sami omar1973sami, 43
Dubai In Uae, United Arab Emirates
Ojay New Ojay, 31
Troy (MI), United States
krzysiekowoc   3 New krzysiekowoc, 29
Brzozów, Poland
bam_anca   4 bam_anca, 25
Cagayan, Philippines
Tschatz24   4 Tschatz24, 25
Eugene (OR), United States
Coolziya Coolziya, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mangofango New Mangofango, 37
Berlin, Germany
dheodo, 27
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
dheodo
dheodo, 27
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im a simple guy looking for a simple gurl with a simple smile...:D

Location

  Taguig, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

....
I'm a pure Pilipino
I want to spend my time in chating...Playing basketball, online games..
I grew up in town of taguig
i lke to watch love stories specially sassy girl...


I'm a very sweet and romantic person. I like to make my beloved one laugh. I enjoy travel together. Kiss on her face when she's sleeping. Prepare breakfast for her in the morning. Support and cheer her up when she is down. I'm a very down to earth person too. I don't expect my girl be perfect. But she must be real, honest and responsible....for now im looking for someone who could pick up the broken pieces of my heart..
i really hope it's you.. ;)


so just msg me if you have any questions about me;)

About you

someone...that i can exchange idea with, and i can learn something from her
and i want to meet someone I can share my problem and emotion..

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 148lbs (67kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...