dan2013   2 dan2013, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Loves oximar   6 New Loves oximar, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
yali1988   2 New yali1988, 28
Makati, Philippines
Shandy321   2 Shandy321, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Putriangel   2 Putriangel, 33
Sofia, Bulgaria
mikeekim1993 mikeekim1993, 22
Somewhere City, Philippines
Jo606   2 Jo606, 31
Tacloban, United Arab Emirates
Yang924   6 Yang924, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
SyedReyan SyedReyan, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jeffreymontilla32   2 jeffreymontilla32, 38
Metro Manila, Philippines
Bobforever82   3 Bobforever82, 34
Napoli, Italy
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
someoneitsme   4 someoneitsme, 34
Singpaore, Singapore
Fabio71   13 Fabio71, 45
Marikina Rizal, Philippines
monkeyD monkeyD, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
bamse2013   2 bamse2013, 44
Malmö, Sweden
riam93   6 riam93, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
maan6 New maan6, 36
Lipa, Philippines
mkhan786 New mkhan786, 26
Janub As Surrah, Kuwait
dhenice21, 38
Last online 25 Dec 2015
dhenice21
dhenice21, 38
Last online 25 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Riza from Philippines

Location

  Caloocan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 34 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am kind, easy going, compassionate, I treat others in the same way i like to be treated, I finished Bachelor Of Secondary Education and i am teaching now . I am also neat and healthy. People find me caring, loving, and industrious. I interest includes reading books, biking, cooking, and i want to know others culture. I enjoy researching and surfing on the internet.

About you

I am looking for a kind man, , I am not looking for a rich man but rather someone who has a big heart. I guess it would be better for us to get to know each other through natural conversation it will probably help us build good friendship.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...