devrolykeflierefluit, 31
Last online: 11h, 29m ago
devrolykeflierefluit
devrolykeflierefluit, 31
Last online: 11h, 29m ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

Where are the hot Asian chicks?

Location

  Duffel, Belgium  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 25 years old for serious relationship.

About me

As a kid I have always been interested in "art" the real kind that people love.
Comic books and later cartoon animation to be more specific Japanese animation that's the only animation I really love since they have emotion, romance and action and know how to tell a story!!
I became an artist myself although being very great expert at my skills the love never stopped and it became my passion. People don't know this but many artist are introverted (can't trust people easily), I am like that. So it's difficult for me to find a girlfriend or real love, that's the reason why I am on this site and I guess it makes it easier for the first step to make and to find people with similar interests or have a chit chat that can lead to serious connection.

My name is Lucas my roots are in Belgium to be more exact Flanders. My native language is Dutch(Flemish) speak some French and my English is okay but never us it. I like to listen to the radio when I work, electronic dance, hard rock, pop. I really love dirty outstanding crazy standup comedy like: Andrew Dice Clay, Pablo Francisco, Richard Pryor, Eddy
Murphy,Natasha Leggero, Whitney Cummings, Chris d'Elia, Alex Agnew (a Belgian one)
Love horror movies classic "The living dead"the return,Dawn of the dead,zombies,...

Love eating smoute bollen on funfairs and step on extreme roller coasters.

I am a bit of a geek since I put my computer together with the best hardware, worth to mention here although I know it's not sxy:)!
I have an excuse that I use it for work and animation it has to be fast for my favorite software!

My favorite snack is crisps,chips potatoes.:)

I also do sports not to forget;)

About you

Not your girl next door, someone special.
It would be nice to find out that we have anything in common, if you are independent that's great also. Without children since I don't have of my own.
Not vegetarian but likes to eat meat.
Above 1m60 tall, not flat chested.
In short a single, young,fit and very attractive woman for fun and more!

If you can Imagine yourself me and you being a great matching couple otherwise don't bother messaging me.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cool
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), athletic and brown hair.

Occupation:
artist
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker