Crazy_in_love Crazy_in_love, 32
Toledo City, Philippines
samsev New samsev, 25
Taguig, Philippines
wheatbread   17 wheatbread, 42
City Of San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
elche1 elche1, 42
Dipolog City, Philippines
Analyntante   4 Analyntante, 34
Davao, Philippines
Saba   12 Saba, 43
Bangkok Yai, Thailand
Marlet   6 Marlet, 27
Dapitan City, Philippines
raszel   4 raszel, 31
Manila, Philippines
ryanezecletz   2 ryanezecletz, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Zennah cabaluna c   5 Zennah cabaluna c, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
Dette19 Dette19, 39
San Jose Delmonte City, Philippines
maeann14   5 maeann14, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
tamina   4 tamina, 36
Sampaloc, Philippines
va va, 26
Manila, Philippines
mart84 mart84, 32
Amsterdam, Netherlands
mae jill   3 mae jill, 23
Mandaue, Philippines
lycel heroshima   6 lycel heroshima, 34
Butuan City, Philippines
Issaras New Issaras, 41
Near Hua Hin, Thailand
Jhobnitnap   6 Jhobnitnap, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
devilish_angel, 27
Last online 16 Oct 2016
devilish_angel, 27
Last online 16 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

i am friendly... for those who want me to be thier FRIEND OR MORE?? :)


  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am me and I deem that I am unique and special in my own way. I really couldn’t find the exact words to describe myself. I can be wacky, childlike, and be demure and shy at the same time. I love to read a lot and I’m quite adventurous. I love making new friends and I’m the type of person who doesn’t judge someone on the basis of their outward modification. I can say that I’m really approachable and I can be a shoulder to cry on. Everything about me is authentically mine. I may have flaws and imperfections as a person but I try to surpass all my human weaknesses and develop my strength and potentials instead. I am a person who takes pleasure in the simplest things. Seeing my loved ones happy and contented alone can paint a big smile on my face. I am an optimistic and God-fearing person. I am an open-minded person who is not afraid to be stand corrected if wrong. I always want to make my opinions known whether others consider it absurd or have sense. I value my family and friends so much. I am a simple and typical girl. :)

About you

i want to meet a person who can love and accept me for who and for what i am,

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks