Marcokort Marcokort, 37
Antwerpen, Belgium
Ditzkie11   2 Ditzkie11, 38
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
Rina36   3 Rina36, 36
Las Pinas, Philippines
charicarodriguez16   5 charicarodriguez16, 23
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
MortenFlink   3 MortenFlink, 38
Copenhagen, Denmark
desai   5 desai, 26
Manila, Philippines
nede_mah68 nede_mah68, 41
Cebu, Philippines
castironhead   2 New castironhead, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   4 Jassy Mendez, 21
Quinapondan, Philippines
belen_lascuna   8 belen_lascuna, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
cirile8   11 cirile8, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
lauren-k lauren-k, 34
Seoul, Korea
Fern Fern, 30
Manila, Philippines
zsheng13   3 zsheng13, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
mdevolosan   4 mdevolosan, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
yahoowao yahoowao, 35
Tokyo, Japan
bank_thai   5 bank_thai, 29
Prawet, Thailand
adeline gako   13 adeline gako, 45
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
moralesmarites   2 moralesmarites, 27
Tacloban City, Philippines
dennise88, 32
Last online 3 Mar 2016
dennise88
dennise88, 32
Last online 3 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi i find true love

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im simple im so understanding and honest person i love sports very i have a 4brother and im the only girl my father is a farmer and my mother is helping my father in the farm im so far far them because because im still studying here at davao city im alone and sometime i have a part time job so that i have a extra money on my own that is me hope you like my profile and if you want to know more about me just massage at my profile thank you and god bless.......................................

About you

i want honest and sincere person and can understand me for being me and can accept me all of me and also can accept my family and love me forever for the rest of my life i dont need a man t5hat playj games with me hope that i can find that man thanks and god bless you always ........................

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...