roye23   5 roye23, 27
San Pedro Laguna, Philippines
janicz   9 janicz, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Avegiel19   4 Avegiel19, 19
General Santos City, Philippines
Lhyn Rojas New Lhyn Rojas, 31
Butuan City, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
B Bhai   7 B Bhai, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
jojinhyeon   4 jojinhyeon, 28
Manila, Philippines
arlen05   7 arlen05, 45
Mandaue City, Philippines
Nikki medalle   6 Nikki medalle, 22
Cebu, Philippines
naicha   20 naicha, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
RacerX   2 RacerX, 35
.. (LA), United States
marizapril12 marizapril12, 45
Marikina, Philippines
Akichica Akichica, 43
名古屋市, Japan
Marks007   3 Marks007, 43
Manila/Usti, Czech Republic
chuckalivio   6 New chuckalivio, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
ritzrein   3 ritzrein, 44
Makati, Philippines
ghina22 ghina22, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Jazela   7 Jazela, 23
Bohol, Philippines
Papper mint   4 Papper mint, 36
Buriram, Thailand
denis2022, 52
Last online 17 Oct 2016
denis2022
denis2022, 52
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for the girl I want to spend my life with

Location

  Amsterdam, Netherlands

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello,
I am a guy living in Amsterdam the capital city of Holland where I was born.
I am a mixed race. While my father comes from Holland and my mother from Indonesia. I look very asian.

I like to go to the movies, I like dancing (latin). I like to travel to asian and south american countries now and then. I like photography to make pictures of people from all over the world.

Hope to hear from you.

About you

I like to meet a girl who is very social, thoughtful.
Sweet tender and devoted loving caring ..... and crazy sometimes.

If like to take care of my girl the old fashioned way.
I like children and still have hopes to raise one of my own.
I hope that is with you!

Do you want to travel the adventure of life together with me?

Then write me a note!

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'9" (176cm), 163lbs (74kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Restaurant manager
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...