asherjoy   4 asherjoy, 27
Lapu_Lapu, Philippines
Judie12   14 Judie12, 32
Mandaue City, Philippines
Annegian   4 Annegian, 32
Ormoc City, Philippines
jodee   7 jodee, 28
Riyadh, Philippines
esci   2 New esci, 37
Manila, Philippines
alba   27 alba, 22
Manila, Philippines
lytice   9 lytice, 38
San Francisco, Philippines
Charmandales   6 Charmandales, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
mlee mlee, 34
Davao, Philippines
simple kat   4 simple kat, 38
Caloocan City, Philippines
barbie0019 New barbie0019, 18
Mandaue, Philippines
wiminan   7 wiminan, 22
Davao, Philippines
yhel1025   13 yhel1025, 43
Manila, Philippines
lovely1973   3 lovely1973, 43
General Santos City, Philippines
Ivies   2 Ivies, 32
Tacloban, Philippines
angelann0176   49 angelann0176, 37
Bacolod, Philippines
Joie93   3 Joie93, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Rowena647   7 Rowena647, 44
Quezon City, Philippines
1993   7 1993, 23
Ormoc City, Philippines
dember, 24
Last online: 11 Sep 2016
dember
dember, 24
Last online: 11 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im a simple lady having a good perception in life!!!!

Location

  Dipolog City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 30 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

helo boys!!! im dember 20 yrs old from phillipines!!!! im a simple and nice lady..im looking for a nice man , honest,caring and loving boyfriend!!!!!... i like cooking, and i love playing badminton... i love traveling to a nice place like nature!!!

hope ur the one im looking for!!! i dont like those boys who love me because of lust..what i want is a pure and honest love.. so if u think ur that kind of man and ur interested with me just message with me... thanks for reading it!!!!!!....... have a nice day!!! and god bless u!!!!...........

About you

looking for a nice, honest, sweet, caring, loving, and have sence of humor!!!!
not aftering just for lust but for love!!!.So, who u are just sent me a message!!!!

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'3" (159cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
preschool teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...