delsa onis, 31
Last online: 3 Nov 2016
delsa onis
delsa onis, 31
Last online: 3 Nov 2016

searching to my husband and married someday......


  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for marriage.

About me

firts of all,im thankfull that im already registered in dateinasia this is the time that i can marry a right man for me,i would like to thank also those who interest my profile.nice to meet and know you delsa onis 28 years of old now,im single mom i have one baby girl. and im looking here a man for me that ahead me and have a good heart,who can accept me both,loving caring,understanding,faithfull,sweet and can love a poor persons and god.i like travel to any place or country dancing singing swimming.i am the 4th of 6th i have one oldest sister and 4 brothers my parents live in my father is sailor my mother is in home here in cebu now.,to get job as a caregiver.but im happy if i meet my prince here in dateinasia.i wish i can find my partner in life here,im so bored here.thanks and hope u understand me.

About you

i like a men that have a good heart and interested me here and willing to come here for me and to know each other i need him to focus only me i dont like many girls.i want a men that make me happy not hurt me,have a good heart coz im serious i want only one men in my life to marry soon as possible if we know each other,im so bored my life and i like to have a kids.i wnat to have a happy family.i love a men that really love and can give as i wnat coz i give as what he want.watever u are i will accpt u if u have physical apprearace i will accpt who u are.thnks to raed my message hope u undersatnd me.

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like