jo34jge jo34jge, 35
Manila, Philippines
batiancila   2 batiancila, 39
Manila, Philippines
Aehr33   2 New Aehr33, 33
Tuguegarao City, Philippines
Barbie021   6 Barbie021, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
AinaLou   2 AinaLou, 28
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Lizel12 Lizel12, 32
Laguna, Philippines
Keymee Keymee, 22
Davao, Philippines
Scarlets Scarlets, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
botch   5 botch, 21
Ortigas City, Philippines
Michellelol   7 Michellelol, 36
Mahasarakham, Thailand
mooy mooy, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
jazaaa   3 jazaaa, 26
Muang Loei, Thailand
bella_jayz bella_jayz, 25
Bayugan, Philippines
princessnaominegrete   2 princessnaominegrete, 43
Quezon City, Philippines
janine licanto janine licanto, 43
Iligan City, Philippines
Candys   18 Candys, 33
Surigao, Philippines
Rishikesh   3 Rishikesh, 30
Damansara, Malaysia
rose_34   5 rose_34, 34
Davao City, Philippines
Tresha Mae   2 Tresha Mae, 19
Port Area, Philippines
delia_cuayzon, 54
Last online: 11 Aug 2016
delia_cuayzon
delia_cuayzon, 54
Last online: 11 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a serious relationship that leads to marriage

Location

  Tacloban City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am Delia C. Cuayzon, I am a single mom.I am a college graduate with Bachelor of Science in Commerce Major in Management .I am honest, loving, caring and passionate. im not also looking here for games, im not asking money, nor im looking a clean and gold heart..
My hobbies are singing, watching good movies like love story, fiction, detective, comedy. I stand 5'1 and weight 62 kilos. Simple woman but have fate in GOD, a good sence of humor..charming, not so sexy, you can see me on my profile and it is my pictures. im not hiding any picture on my profile, .
Good listener in music, like melody, sometimes rock, iam not so intelligence but have an average only..

About you

i want to meet nice and sincere guy who will accept and love me for who i am.
open-minded,nature lover,romantic,faithful,thoughtful,and gentleman and specially a jolly guy cos its fun to be w/..:)

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Nurse
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...