dehes81 • 42
dehes81 • 42

Looking for serious relationship. To live here in Denmark 🇩🇰



  dehes81 rarely replies


  Næstved, Denmark  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 41 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Hello. I'm Dennis, 42 years old,live in Denmark with my two kids every second week (son age 8 and daughter age 6). Never married. I work with IT. My interests are creating music (playing guitar since I was 12 years old), spending time in nature, photography, cooking good or healthy foods (with "cheat dates" of course!), going to concerts, movies and a lot of other things.. :)

I like being outdoors...camping, walking, holding hands, fishing, running, riding dragons... and pick-nicks....

Favorite genres are SciFi, fantasy, drama and thrillers. Horror and comedy goes hand-in-hand i think - Are they really scary if you think about it?! :) My music taste is broad. I like 60's rock, hard rock and metal. But I also enjoy acoustic music and electronic music...

I am not religious. But I will respect your faith! 🙂

I also have a lot of patience when it comes to getting to know someone new. I think it is important not to rush into things.

- I hate negativity, drama and pointless arguments!
- Single since 2019!
- My "Love language" is Quality Time and Physical :) So I hope you like this 😊
- I will delete my profile if we chat/talk seriously. I will expect you to do the same! 🙂

Scammers/gold diggers: There will be no money coming your way!😆

About you

I'm looking for one who is genuinely interested, has independent opinions, is feminine and faithful, and a healthy mind and body, and a mature view on life, but also have fun and fool around...Someone who wants to spend time doing active things, likes nature and camping. And wouldn't mind hiking. Spend time with family and friends… and on the couch watching a movie.. :)

And in time move here to Denmark 🙂
🇩🇰 🌱🌺🌞🍂☔️☃️❄️ 🇩🇰

And someone who is willing to accept my kids 🙂

I don't care of your live in a house, an apartment or a hut in space. What matters is your heart!

Personal info

Næstved, Denmark

5'9" (175cm) and average body type.
IT Specialist
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate: