MA2487   4 MA2487, 29
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
rockstar_dark rockstar_dark, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
ravi2piyaratne   5 ravi2piyaratne, 39
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Vhien30   2 Vhien30, 30
Manila, Philippines
amit magar   3 amit magar, 33
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
denissumalinog denissumalinog, 26
Cebu, Philippines
hayel   4 hayel, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Johnz Johnz, 44
Kuwait (AL ASIMAH), United States
Erica may alvarez   4 Erica may alvarez, 18
South Cotabato, Philippines
sweetjoy1981   2 sweetjoy1981, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Sammie05   3 Sammie05, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
Emma Ontic Emma Ontic, 31
General Santos City, Philippines
ann2x bales   5 ann2x bales, 21
Caloocan City, Philippines
maneka19   19 maneka19, 22
Surigao City, Philippines
Zky Zamora   3 Zky Zamora, 38
Calbayog City, Philippines
ryan111685   6 ryan111685, 31
Caloocan, Philippines
Aksay   2 Aksay, 26
London, Iceland
214   4 214, 26
Cebu, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
deepjacky, 52
Last online 11h, 2m ago
deepjacky
deepjacky, 52
Last online 11h, 2m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Open for new experiences

Location

  Singapore

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

A Westerner between Europe and Asia: this is always a daily life with new challenges.
Some challenges are not spectacular and easy to handle in a soft and quiet way.
Others need creativity, searching for new ways with an optimistic and active view on life.

Balancing between cultures and very different personal characters needs a lot of energy and a safe fundament of moral values.

But this is the life I have choosen and
Thats me!

About you

I am open and sentive for new experiences.
I am sure that you are searching for the same.

Let's get in contact and let us see if we can create the atmosphere and personal chemistry for a mutual friendship and relationsship ....

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 161lbs (73kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Engineering
Education:
University - Graduated

Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...