deds70, 46
Last online: 12 Feb 2017
deds70
deds70, 46
Last online: 12 Feb 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hello everybody

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Advertisements

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello everyone, I am so simple honest woman, i am single mom,never been married , i have one son he is now 15 yrs old. I am here looking for a nice man honest inside and out who can accept my son as well. I am here looking for a destiny, I love cooking. going to cinema and going to beach to unwind. I have business which is tuna business ( not going to fishing but buying and selling fresh tuna like sashimi or sushi, am looking for a nice man who can accept who i am and what I am . honest, romantic and have sense of humor, and can accept my son as well not for a responsibility but to respect and understand being a teenager and give advice. I am looking for 45-60 age range. please below 40 dont message me bcoz i dont like younger than me..

please, I dont reply messages from same country... thanks

About you

I am looking for good man, honest and sincere and he has sense of humor and have faith in God. Ages 45-60 yrs old. Simple and flexible. To all men who are scammer here dont message me, i know your tricks. I am intelligent enough to sense your email contained. Sending package , laptop,Ipad, rings, etc, then after you will asked for administrative taxes, etc.. what do u think of me guys? Ignorant? grabbing opportunity? Sorry i am not that kind of a woman. I am here to look for my future husband who can be in the rest of my life. I am not here for looking golds, silver etc. Guys i am not materialistic person. I am so simple. When we die we cant bring that all. So scammer pls. stop me!! I am not interested your money or any wealth u have, i know u are poor than rat want to steal just to survive. Better you will be naughty then i can play your games but not to scam ok?Please i dont like to talk filipino men or any asian men..

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 128lbs (58kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...