debonair1 • 47
Last online: 37m ago
  White collar professional
debonair1
debonair1 • 47
  White collar professional
Last online: 37m ago

Knight in shining armour, looking for his soulmate!

Location

  Winnipeg, Canada  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 55 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Good blessed day ladies. I am a 47 year old male, French Canadian, single, never married, with no dependents. I am a cradle catholic who is honest, endearing, intellectual, open minded, understanding and respectful.

I love working out, traveling abroad, and participating in all types of sports. I always try to portray myself as a very well dressed, mannered gentleman. Let’s see what type of adventures we can embark on.

I hope to one day retire in a warm, sunny climate, rather than spending frosty winters over here in North America. Unfortunately, at this time, I am unable to relocate, until I am ready to conclude my career.

About you

I would hope to meet a female who is genuine, down to earth, is career oriented, and encompasses the same selfless qualities I have outlined above.

I am seeking a female who is single, has never been married, and has no children. Marriage is something that is very sacred in the catholic faith, and in my opinion, can only be performed once.

I really appreciate someone who is articulate and can express themselves in an eloquent manner. Love elegance and one who can stand out like a shining star. I also value honesty and loyalty, as well as integrity. I can assure you that I will accord you the same in return.

Finally, if I don’t respond to your messages or likes, it simply means that you either fall in one of the categories listed above, or that I don’t believe there is any compatibility between us.

Let’s treat each other with nothing less than respect. Having said that, thank you for visiting my profile and good luck finding whatever you are seeking on here. X

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'9" (176cm) and athletic.

Occupation:
White collar professional
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks