Gabby16   9 Gabby16, 38
Butuan City, Philippines
ladylove32   2 ladylove32, 34
Tambulig, Philippines
lestly93   5 lestly93, 23
Butuan, Philippines
sweetbabylyn   5 sweetbabylyn, 22
Manila, Philippines
Sottoria   3 Sottoria, 29
Makati, Philippines
Jazelmae   2 New Jazelmae, 28
Pagadian, Philippines
v0806enus   7 v0806enus, 38
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Jani chan   2 Jani chan, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
dhessajane   3 dhessajane, 22
Antipolo City, Philippines
recahsuires   15 recahsuires, 32
San Juan City, Philippines
loyal me   5 loyal me, 38
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
zanney   6 zanney, 24
Pasig City, Philippines
yen05   6 yen05, 35
Hong Kong, Philippines
nhiey   2 nhiey, 34
Parañaque City, Philippines
michDotviber   3 michDotviber, 19
Cebu, Philippines
sachnue   2 sachnue, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IraBali74   7 IraBali74, 42
Bali, Indonesia
Meeeercedesss Meeeercedesss, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Rovina New Rovina, 34
Hk, Hong Kong
debgrace, 52
Last online: 28 Nov 2016
debgrace
debgrace, 52
Last online: 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for A Special Friend To Become My Life-Partner

Location

  Nasipit, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am petite, simple mom, very loving and caring. I am one man one woman type of person. Very understanding, honest, very patient, respectful and have strong family values. I love to cook, do cross-stitching, bonding with my man and kids. I am a God fearing woman. A high school mathematics teacher and very friendly too. I am very thoughtful, honest and sweet.

About you

I am looking for a friend and a life partner, Not particular with the physical aspects but what is more important to me is what the heart speaks. A God fearing man. Very honest and sincere. A loving and caring man. A man who will love me and true to what he feels.

No scammers and fakes gentlemen please...

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 115lbs (52kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
College and High School Teacher
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...