ladyguess   6 ladyguess, 37
Pagadian City, Philippines
marisa abe   3 marisa abe, 22
Lopez Jaena, Philippines
AlexanderBodo   21 AlexanderBodo, 27
Nürnberg, Germany
UmiSuper   3 UmiSuper, 30
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
Dhanne13 Dhanne13, 39
Hsinchu, Taiwan
Onagift Onagift, 21
Manila, Philippines
jay0419   4 jay0419, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
tiara shreemantha   3 tiara shreemantha, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
Thaliacy   2 Thaliacy, 38
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
vergi99   4 vergi99, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Rema   8 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Cris maric   5 Cris maric, 25
Ormoc, Philippines
irishbutay   7 irishbutay, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Gabby16   9 Gabby16, 38
Butuan City, Philippines
melabel   3 melabel, 34
Zamboanga City, Philippines
precious ashley   5 New precious ashley, 18
Cebu, Philippines
astrangerskiss astrangerskiss, 25
Taguig City, Philippines
Janexxx   8 Janexxx, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Jediah123   6 Jediah123, 26
Cebu, Philippines
dayoling, 69
Last online 9 Oct 2016
dayoling
dayoling, 69
Last online 9 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

NEED A LIFETIME COMPANION/PARTNER

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 90 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

A daughter of a retired military man and a beautician. We're four. I'm the eldest and have 2 sisters and a brother but he passed away 3 yrs ago.I have a long, black hair but now that I am 18 yrs older from my golden years most of the strands are already white. I was married but separated/ annulled since June 1998 having a son and a grandson who is now living with me.I love music especially ballad songs and bowling is my sport and like also scrabble. A freelance bookkeeper having a multiple clients. I had only gone to a few places outside Cebu during my employment period.We lived in the province but most of my time, I spent in the city because of my job .I'm pure and poor filipina woman. A "ONE MAN WOMAN" and a homebody person who likes to travel with my beloved, walk hand in hand and everything that both of us wants to do that make us happy and jolly.

About you

he must be 7 yrs younger than me, or of the same age or older. .he must be kind, gentle, loving, caring understanding, respectful, decent, honest, true to his words and most of all he must be a "ONE WOMAN MAN".

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
freelance bookkeeper
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...