ydolempraise   4 ydolempraise, 32
Doha, Qatar
Bryan420   2 New Bryan420, 20
Manila, Philippines
nhycol1 nhycol1, 30
Tacloban, Philippines
sugary spice sugary spice, 19
Manila, Philippines
Wouter   3 Wouter, 26
Utrecht, Netherlands
sarah_gent   3 sarah_gent, 37
Ghent, Belgium
wwfan wwfan, 44
Bielefeld, China
nayto nayto, 40
Comunidad De, Spain
salmannawaz New salmannawaz, 33
London (England), United Kingdom
Aussie Made Aussie Made, 44
Melbourne, Australia
Peterpiperpickedapic   2 Peterpiperpickedapic, 43
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
jhoandy   11 jhoandy, 37
Davao, Philippines
sweetirenea   5 sweetirenea, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
biedejected   11 biedejected, 29
Pasig, Philippines
Xlan Xlan, 35
Newcastle (England), United Kingdom
Reed Rockwell   3 Reed Rockwell, 36
London (England), United Kingdom
peterfox   10 peterfox, 26
Miami Florida (PHILIPPINES), United States
munyeka   18 munyeka, 38
Tagum City, Philippines
makdang makdang, 33
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
dawood, 44
Last online 3h, 2m ago
dawood
dawood, 44
Last online 3h, 2m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

To be honest , kind and friendly with smile always.
Please dont ask for money untill we meet each ot

Location

  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm good personalty, honest, kind. I like my life i enjoy it with my friends, and family. I like my job, and busy with work. I interests, sports, music, travelling, reading, films and enjoy food in and out. I like to find nice girl, good person, to honest and. To be slim, thats i want. kind, enjoy it the life , family.
I like Slim body. Please if u are very slim reply me. Thanks.
Please dont ask for money untill we meet each other. Face to face. Thank u.

About you

I Would like to meet a girl to kind, honest and care about family. good lookiing, slim, and enjoy it the life. and hope so we both look after each other, to be good for life.
I'm cheerful, kind and faithful. Any question please ask me. Thank u.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), 132lbs (60kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
office work
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...