Yosshee Yosshee, 39
Osaka, Japan
gigi71022   12 gigi71022, 37
Rangsit, Thailand
leoleo1984 leoleo1984, 32
Rijeka, Croatia
eemia_89 eemia_89, 27
Ozamiz, Philippines
Damn Damn, 22
Manila, Philippines
Peter Paul Ducas   4 Peter Paul Ducas, 39
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Anig26 Anig26, 38
Taytay, Philippines
poker face   4 poker face, 41
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
amancia   6 amancia, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Krungkrung0389   4 Krungkrung0389, 18
Taguig, Philippines
oracion sies   7 oracion sies, 26
Panabo City, Philippines
aaron95   4 aaron95, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
doorzkie doorzkie, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
gien25   4 gien25, 34
Jurong, Singapore
imagine   4 imagine, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
frelle frelle, 38
Davao, Philippines
Tropicalbride   3 Tropicalbride, 30
Surin, Thailand
Blank space   5 Blank space, 22
Cdo, Philippines
seth corteza seth corteza, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
daviswillie, 71
Last online 2d, 23h ago
daviswillie, 71
Last online 2d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking for some one special is that you

  daviswillie replies selectively


  Otahuhu, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Iam merchant navy captain I do not smoke or drink, easy going with very good sense of humour, considerate, caring, honest, very romantic at heart, open minded, loyal easy to get along with, In my free time I like listening to music, reading swimming, working out at the gym, romantic walks on the beach, outdoor sports and activities, travelling and the simple things in life.I grew up at yass in australia and I now live in New Zealand.I have travelled to asia on a number of times, I love asia very much.

About you

I would like to meet someone who is aged up to 45 years old who kind considerate, noble, has a good sense of humour, love, honesty reliable, and faithful,

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 146lbs (66kg), green eyes and brown hair.

sea going captain
College - Some
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker