FaithL   6 FaithL, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
angle123 angle123, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
Coshie   4 Coshie, 20
Manila, Philippines
wincyl   10 wincyl, 18
Quezon City, Philippines
Heavensent0607   12 Heavensent0607, 28
Manila, Philippines
honeychris12   5 honeychris12, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
jamaycazamora jamaycazamora, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
8000 8000, 44
Bilambil, Australia
zerounit   5 zerounit, 44
Bergamo, Italy
distance   4 New distance, 21
Manila, Philippines
Baleleng1984   5 Baleleng1984, 31
Cavite, Philippines
virgie0505   26 virgie0505, 33
Uling Naga, Philippines
Aerh_ela   2 Aerh_ela, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jax13 jax13, 30
Nagoya, Japan
Neda26   2 Neda26, 33
Singapore
rogermorales85 rogermorales85, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Ygor123 Ygor123, 32
Iligan, Philippines
pim pimmukda   11 pim pimmukda, 45
Mukdaharn, Thailand
Marco Polo 7   2 Marco Polo 7, 41
Sacramento (CA), United States
davidhoward, 56
Last online 15 Apr 2016
davidhoward
davidhoward, 56
Last online 15 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

nice man looking for a nice lady

Location

  Stoke, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello my name is david i am from england but i have been living in thailand now for abuot three and half yrs ..i am very easy going and like to get along with people .i am hear on this site because i want to find a lady who will love me like i will love her as i do have a lot of love to give ..i am not a rich person ,but i am not poor either ..so if annybody out there is interested please get in touch so we can chatt and get to know each other

About you

i want to meet a nice girl who i can gat allong with she does not have to be beautyfull as long as she has a good personality and we can get along ok..i hate liers and we would not be together very long if she lied to me ...i just want her to be loving to me and honest as i will give her lots of love in return

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'11" (180cm), 203lbs (92kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
transport
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...