Izaaz Izaaz, 20
Maharagama, Sri Lanka
skier_sweden skier_sweden, 30
Monte Carlo, Monaco
sunella   5 sunella, 31
Macau, Philippines
Babia   28 Babia, 30
Hail, Saudi Arabia
divinejoyze   14 divinejoyze, 35
Kananga, Philippines
Khk New Khk, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
xena gonzales New xena gonzales, 38
Makati, Philippines
carlomanly carlomanly, 32
Doha, Qatar
3pedot3   5 3pedot3, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
ira0520   3 ira0520, 38
Legazpi, Philippines
montevilla New montevilla, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Blackhole53   3 Blackhole53, 23
Los Angeles (CA), United States
makdang makdang, 33
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
cra73 cra73, 43
Uptown (WI), United States
rhea garson   4 rhea garson, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Near Near, 24
Houston (TX), United States
Piet   2 Piet, 35
Arnhem, Netherlands
taileatr New taileatr, 23
Manila, Philippines
ginotto99   7 ginotto99, 37
Melbourne, Australia
david robinson, 62
Last online 4d, 18h ago
david robinson
david robinson, 62
Last online 4d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

warm wind on a cold night

Location

  Pai (MAE HONG SON), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello friend ,thanx for dropping by,,my name is dave..I'm an artist musician and lover of beauty and nature..Familly is very important to me and it includes all of mankind..try to have feelings of love for everyone i meet..some say I'm wise old man,, some say great sence of humor, some say sweet as a marshmello but I'll let you decide when we meet....quite content living alone now but feel that if the right person, free in mind and heart comes along ,, might be nice to take a magical journey together for however long the spirit wills...like to make contacts with real people with original thoughts and ideas..anyway nice to meet you and take care always

About you

real people with real thoughts and feelings let's talk and get to know eachother lol...

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 137lbs (62kg), green eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
musician,artist, farmer ,handyman
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...