superman yham New superman yham, 26
Angeles, Philippines
mariadan   2 mariadan, 19
Madaue, Philippines
iamsophie19 iamsophie19, 22
Las Pinas, Philippines
Romanticgirl Romanticgirl, 25
Mandaue, Philippines
red_ivann red_ivann, 32
Davao, Philippines
kunlanat chansranoi   3 kunlanat chansranoi, 41
Kabinburi, Thailand
jiralden   6 jiralden, 40
Ozamiz, Philippines
hmy1227 hmy1227, 31
Nakano, Japan
carrots87   4 carrots87, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
Lhally   3 Lhally, 27
Bais City, Philippines
chachah   6 chachah, 39
Makati, Philippines
Kathleen marie   15 Kathleen marie, 26
Purok 65, Philippines
lovelygirl32 lovelygirl32, 33
Cavite, Philippines
Justu   5 Justu, 37
Pasig, Philippines
Curly Mag   4 Curly Mag, 18
Leyte, Philippines
Anna2520   7 Anna2520, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
bitts_01   5 bitts_01, 29
Manila, Philippines
belia priscilla belia priscilla, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
glenie   44 glenie, 36
Cebu, Philippines
darnleygriffith, 69
Last online 7h, 21m ago
darnleygriffith
darnleygriffith, 69
Last online 7h, 21m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

just looking forward to some nice good company and much lasting friendships

Location

  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 67 years old for friendship and romance.

About me

African American....and most hobbies I find do occupy my attention , for on many occasions
one can be so absorbed should they be interested as hobbies which originates from most of life's
thinking and thoughts that follow, and of my habits at home I'm so completely active , doing the
many of everything that is and around any household, I'm now fully retired but seperated resides
alone , with 2 grown up daughters and families of their own whom i seldom see ,I'm very easy to
be with, love and befriend, disliking violence, arguments and disputes which causes much regret
and sorrow for friendliness and good understanding goes better when reason can be applied I'm
very friendly yet can be so alone at home and adaptiong to what ever be the need of indoors so
making the home I may live in more reasonably compact and and so much more easier to live in
so much more comfortable to be indoors , I can be very good as a friend for I'm most pleasant in
nature and weith sweet company so at ease in the most pleasant of peaceful atmospheres to live
especially in surroundings where there's much laughter and home's sweetnesses love and living

About you

Delightfully sweet romantic friendship ,with so much tenderness and bliss and as our loving days grows
older, how tender sweet the moments we recall for our has love reached far beyond our wildest dream

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
African American, 5'8" (172cm), 183lbs (83kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks