gerlieabapo   2 gerlieabapo, 29
Pagadian City, Philippines
janillyn   14 janillyn, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Ken del rosario   7 Ken del rosario, 26
Tanza, Philippines
shexy89   8 shexy89, 27
Sta Maria, Philippines
Azy K   10 Azy K, 31
Melbourne, Australia
tyler33380   2 tyler33380, 18
Wise (VA), United States
elsewer   3 elsewer, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
benyamin11   8 benyamin11, 33
London (England), United Kingdom
m0rph1ne m0rph1ne, 43
Nottingham, United Kingdom
44451329   5 44451329, 40
Zhanjiang, China
Cyrmin   4 Cyrmin, 30
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Msjanuary73 New Msjanuary73, 42
Dumaguete, Philippines
GoGo4s   4 New GoGo4s, 41
Pomona (CA), United States
Francis Benitez   7 Francis Benitez, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
shicaina08   42 shicaina08, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
lemuel87 lemuel87, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
lapulapu123   4 lapulapu123, 26
Maple, Canada
apricotdg apricotdg, 42
Anaheim (CA), United States
CrackerJack CrackerJack, 45
Mandaue, Philippines
darkskin, 27
Last online 16 Nov 2016
darkskin
darkskin, 27
Last online 16 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi to all here in DIA....hope to meet someone nice person

Location

  Bislig, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

HI.. My name is Josefina I am here to find a real man for me, I am here to settle down. And I hope i can find it here.
I am a simple and down to earth women. Ask me question its free..
I have 1 Daughter, I am a MOM since she came out from my womb last July 11, 2012..I just be honest and I am here to find a guy who can accept me the real me. I AM SINGLE.

About you

hi guys! im seeking a man who is responsible, simple and intelligent most of all have a since of humor
im ready for settle down..serious only pls i dont like playing games coz im not wasting my time for nothing

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
take care my daughter
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...