Peacelovehappyness Peacelovehappyness, 38
Sydney, Australia
Nice_Guy84   9 Nice_Guy84, 32
London (England), United Kingdom
mynameisKimmy mynameisKimmy, 23
Pgdn, Philippines
janedel   2 janedel, 26
Cagayan, Philippines
Pretty36sagitarious   12 Pretty36sagitarious, 37
Davao City, Philippines
georgina wilson   5 New georgina wilson, 33
Makati, Philippines
sierrajade   2 sierrajade, 40
Cubao, Philippines
hunkyrabb2k16 New hunkyrabb2k16, 22
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
jhay09   3 jhay09, 29
Cavite, Philippines
Chochee   18 Chochee, 43
Bacolod City, Philippines
meljhoy meljhoy, 18
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
philipasanka philipasanka, 33
Doha, Qatar
marie25   4 marie25, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
dineshbisht dineshbisht, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
lialis lialis, 38
Dipolog City, Philippines
Atiam   4 Atiam, 29
Iloilo, Philippines
lightiskey   3 lightiskey, 32
Gizeh, Germany
reneiann reneiann, 32
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Marilyn Marilyn, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
dark_sword, 32
Last online 6d, 9h ago
dark_sword
dark_sword, 32
Last online 6d, 9h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Stronger now. than it was before

Location

  California (OXNARD), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im ace 31 of age.

simple person that love to cook and eat...shopping some electronics gadget and kitchen things is my hobby. i love too listen a country music,slow rock, RNB, and alternative.

one more thing is i love to watch movie and play computer games...i hate first day of work.i hate maarte and also hate pretender. theres a lot more thing about me.so if your interested better ask me.and sorry if i cant reply that fast to your message specially wed to saturday. its because i am working...but as long as i have time to ready your message i reply to you as soon as i can.thank you for soending time reading my profile have a nice day and good luck for searching.

About you

what would i say?
mmmmm let me think.


basic personality.
know the meaning of hard life and easy life.
simple.
happy person.
honest.
person that i can trust.
person that accept me for who i am.
person that makes me feel comfortable.
person that gave me smile specially on my bad day.
person that can be my best friend, my lawyer, my teacher, or my partner in life...
my god if i tell all i want to meet maybe ill be finish on 2017...well maybe some of them is you need to see or ask...thank you for reading

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'9" (174cm), 154lbs (70kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
manufacturing engr.
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...