maiy   4 maiy, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Archangel28 Archangel28, 28
Taguig (New York, Ny), Philippines
Yenez   5 New Yenez, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
Annnine   4 Annnine, 21
Davao, Philippines
Sam1971   6 Sam1971, 41
Gyeongnam, Korea
LittlePrincess   7 LittlePrincess, 22
Makati City, Philippines
jacky heo   2 jacky heo, 45
Seoul, Korea
giovannidim73 New giovannidim73, 43
Verucchio, Italy
christian8270   4 christian8270, 43
Aarhus, Denmark
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
ashley SNOW ashley SNOW, 26
Cebu, Philippines
aizatot aizatot, 24
Cavite, Philippines
GaryInBacolod   6 GaryInBacolod, 32
Bacolod City, Philippines
Kayeecee   3 Kayeecee, 35
Tarlac City, Philippines
niceAndy niceAndy, 42
Berlin, Germany
WhiteLightAzezel   9 WhiteLightAzezel, 43
Conway (SC), United States
mieejoy   2 New mieejoy, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
howlingrj   2 howlingrj, 34
Houston (TX), United States
Aprican   5 Aprican, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
dark_side, 27
Last online 14 Feb 2016
dark_side
dark_side, 27
Last online 14 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello! any one have facebook here?
can i add you?

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 24 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I am simple guy dat have a BIG DREAM TO BE A US-RN and work double2x..

a graduate of BSNursing and RN ALREADY currently trainee in one of the hospital here in cebu while waiting for my visa... i use to travel in my homeland i love to play active sport games, having a good times with friend, jam to the highest lvl making sure no one get hurts of wat we been doing with my friends...

I use to jog any place that is safe and with fresh air environment.

but im working on my masteral degree while doing those crazy things...

i want to meet friends here....i rather gaining more friends than girlfriends......

I want a friends that i can share on my problems with, cause I cant share my problem with my family and real friend cause they know me as a strong person that can solve any problem that God challenge me.......


if u wish to jion my company just messge me here...

see u soon...............

About you

i like to meet person here that we have same interest

or any person want me to
be her friend.....

so we can understand each other

getting fun each ohter


hope i can search you!!!!

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...