dannyskinny, 34
Last online: 51m ago
dannyskinny
dannyskinny, 34
Last online: 51m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

I miss you ❤😁

Location

  Umeå, Sweden  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm Danny, a young man in my best age! I'm all about living life with passion, joy and adventure! I love learning new things and getting better at my hobbies and interests. They are: travel, fashion, photography, sports, nature, cooking & baking, finance & personal economy, architecture, music, culture and much more.
This is my background and info about me:
* Born and raised in Sweden, but I'm mixed blood with parents from different countries
* I compete in fitness (men's physique)
* Traveled to 35 countries
* Favorite color is green
* Tried sky diving in Africa
* I used to work as a professional bar manager and bartender in 7 countries
* Have experience as massage therapist
* Have rescue diver certificate
* Used to drive a green Kawasaki sports motorcycle
* Dived with white sharks
* Been a male stripper
* Speak 4 languages fluently
* I'm also a DJ
* Can say vacuum cleaner in 35 languages
* Played on Swedish national team and European all-star team in American Football
* Have never been in a fight, but have broken a few bones
* Can play drums
* I'm the host of a radio show once per week
* Have worked as personal trainer
* Studying on my spare time as a certified private investigator/detective
* Have photo studio and like taking beautiful fashion portraits

My life and future:
I'm currently studying a masters degree in engineering interaction & design. The future is looking very bright with many available jobs! Care to explore it with me..?

Lastly about me:
I'm a guy who knows what I want. I have a deep understanding about myself, who I am, who I want to be and what my values are. I say what I mean, and I mean what I say. I have integrity, self respect, and respect for others. <3

About you

Appearance is important but not everything. I like women who have an active lifestyle and take good care of their body. I like a woman who is proud of her nationality and is happy to teach me all about the culture, traditions and language. I have a life goal of speaking at least 1 Asian language fluently.

As for personality, she needs to respect herself and treat herself with love and kindness. I try to avoid people with negative self talk who are mean to themselves. If you talk badly about yourself, treat yourself with a low value and talk yourself down - I can't build any attraction or interest. Respect for the self and others is very important for me. as I wrote in my into: I'm about joy, passion, excitement, personal growth etc! Women who display these qualities are like a magnet for me.

Would be great if she likes adventure travel, has a passion for her interests, wants a career or loves her job, and strives to live with kindness, love, joy and get better every day!

I would now like to offer a piece of advice to women, because this is something I see on very many profiles. If you want to attract a guy (and especially a high quality quy) there is one thing you absolutely MUST do: STOP PUTTING YOURSELF DOWN AND WRITING ABOUT YOURSELF IN A NEGATIVE WAY!!!
Often I see girls writing stuff like "I may not be beautiful", "I may not be smart", or "I may not" this or that. You need to understand that talk like this is like POISON to a high quality man, and it will drive him away fast. Good men avoid behavior like this as if it was the plague. If you don't have your own back; who will..? Be PROUD of yourself and BELIEVE in yourself and realise that you ARE a beautiful and smart princess. NEVER allow yourself to talk about yourself in a bad way. Self respect <3

I am NOT interested in:
* people with a negative mindset
* women who are mean to themselves
* those who complain about their situation but don't do anything to change it
* drama addicts

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Supermodel
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (167cm), 198lbs (90kg), muscular, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Confucianism

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like