janewyeth   3 janewyeth, 29
Manila, Philippines
AB-123   3 AB-123, 40
Cologne, Germany
a_jan   17 a_jan, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
sweetheart29   3 sweetheart29, 33
Doha, Qatar
ChrisCakes   3 ChrisCakes, 34
Cebu, Philippines
kokaku   2 kokaku, 29
Seoul, Korea
avaya123   2 New avaya123, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
alondra20   35 alondra20, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
comodo   4 comodo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
rixanne   2 rixanne, 33
Angeles City, Philippines
Clarisse Isabel   11 Clarisse Isabel, 36
Manila, Philippines
monica22   2 New monica22, 19
Leyte Province, Philippines
octerberfest octerberfest, 37
Subic, Korea
gelski   8 gelski, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Theresamontemor   10 Theresamontemor, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
BabyAlayon76 BabyAlayon76, 35
Makati City, Philippines
jellankaye   5 jellankaye, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Fitnessfanatic Fitnessfanatic, 43
Brisbane, Australia
timex   4 timex, 36
Doha, Qatar
danny63, 53
Last online 29 Nov 2016
danny63
danny63, 53
Last online 29 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

It's me who would be at your side forever

Location

  Da Nang, Korea

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

It's me who would be at your side forever. it is the most important thing to be at your side whatever happens and in what situations. Wish god can give me a nice chance to meet u here ,share our wonderful life together。

I'm a Korean working and living in Da Nang, Vietnam. I'm working for the management our company in Vietnam, which is a Korean company and also for overseas marketing. I'm very open-minded and I think my self as a global person, respecting others' culture, mind, personality and so on. Language is not a barrier, but what is most important is mind to understand each other, render shoulder and hands to each other and trust each other. Nationality, race, age are not matter. Those who agree with me are welcomed, and at last who knows what would happen. Only God knows and we just do our best to make dream come true.

About you

A woman who can understand and love me what I am and where I stand up under any situation or hardships.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
International marketing
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...