Addie-neria New Addie-neria, 23
Oroquita, Philippines
asiaguy2014   10 asiaguy2014, 38
Hamburg, Germany
Mahusay29   5 Mahusay29, 25
Quezon, Philippines
jamaicarueda   6 jamaicarueda, 25
Pampanga, Philippines
Gorgeous   6 Gorgeous, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Berly ann   2 New Berly ann, 31
Danao City, Philippines
angyuin   2 angyuin, 33
Seoul, Korea
jamezky jamezky, 33
Tacloban City, Philippines
cyanez07danielle16   3 cyanez07danielle16, 42
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
dai1207   5 dai1207, 40
Angeles, Philippines
Archir New Archir, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Marco55 Marco55, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Bradley7   2 Bradley7, 28
Kansas City (MO), United States
Saraline   5 Saraline, 24
Las Pinas, Philippines
atatefah   6 atatefah, 27
Tagbilaran, Philippines
laude0704   8 laude0704, 32
Doha, Qatar
loverjoy14   5 loverjoy14, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Mariajane26   6 Mariajane26, 27
Angeles, Philippines
jannakaide jannakaide, 31
Cavite, Philippines
danny514, 30
Last online 1d, 13h ago
danny514, 30
Last online 1d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Be true to yourself, and love will follow.

  danny514 replies selectively


  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello! My name is Danny and here are some things about me:

I have a Masters degree in Psychology, and I like to understand people and help them if I can. If you want to know about my job.. just ask!

Travel is my biggest hobby, and I have been to more than 40+ countries. The things I love most about travel: exploring old cities, seeing beautiful islands and mountains, learning about culture.

Love riding around Bangkok at night on a fast motorcycle. Its amazing to feel the wind and the night sky rush by. My dream bike is.. Ducati :D

Sometimes go to EDM festivals like Together, Waterzonic, 808 etc. because I love electro house, dubstep, drum’n’bass … and the feeling when the beat drops.

I am trying to learn Thai language and would appreciate anyone to help me

ชื่อของ ผมคือแดนนี่ มาจากประเทศแคนาดา

มีการศึกษา ปริญญาโท เกี่ยวกับ จิตวิทยา. ชอบที่จะเข้าใจคน และช่วยให้คนถ้าผมสามารถ. ถ้าคุณสนใจรู้ว่างานของผม ... แค่ถาม.

ผมชอบที่จะเดินทาง. ผมไปมากกว่า40 ประเทศแล้ว. ชอบสำรวจเมืองโบราณ เห็นเกาะและภูเขาที่สวย

ชอบขี่มอเตอร์ไซค์เร็วตอนกลางคืน. มันน่าทึ่งจะรู้สึกลมเย็น

บางครั้งอยากจะไปเทศกาล”EDM” เช่น “808”, “Together”, “Maya” เพราะรักเพลงนั่น
พยายามเรียนภาษาไทย. หากคุณสามารถช่วย.. ผมจะเป็นดีใจมาก

แม้ว่าผมมาจากประเทศแคนาดา... รู้สึกว่าจะอยู่ในประเทศไทยเสมอ ... และวันหนึ่งอยากมีครอบครัวที่สวยงามที่นี่

About you

I hope to meet people that:

Want to make new friends, hang out, share language and culture

Have a good education or at least a good heart and good intentions

Be honest and sincere.

Thank you for reading my profile na krap 

อยากพบเพื่อนใหม่ ไปเที่ยวกัน เข้าใจวัฒนธรรมและภาษา


ขอบคุณสำหรับการอ่าน ขอโทษถ้าผมเขียนผิด

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 161lbs (73kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Masters Degree

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker