Vilm Tulabing   3 Vilm Tulabing, 45
Dipolog City, Philippines
Leo girl New Leo girl, 36
Pangasinan, Philippines
joannaplaza   4 joannaplaza, 21
Sanfrancisco, Philippines
lovelygirl32   2 lovelygirl32, 33
Cavite, Philippines
ekim84   3 New ekim84, 32
Davao City, Philippines
leftwing   2 leftwing, 44
Atlanta (GA), United States
Lyn92 Lyn92, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
meow17   8 meow17, 24
Davao ,Manila, Philippines
shedonne25   7 shedonne25, 27
Tacurong City, Philippines
memarz memarz, 25
Cebu, Philippines
bobot   6 bobot, 38
Manila, Philippines
johnhavefun81 johnhavefun81, 32
Bergen Op Zoom, Netherlands
evivera evivera, 32
Lombok, Jogjakarta, Indonesia
Clarice12   3 Clarice12, 21
Cebu, Philippines
dannyk76 dannyk76, 31
Morbach, Germany
BLAN   6 BLAN, 31
Monza, Italy
pokadollts22   3 New pokadollts22, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
taileatr   5 New taileatr, 23
Manila, Philippines
cutify32   8 New cutify32, 32
Tagbilaran, Philippines
dangilarban, 30
Last online 13 Apr 2016
dangilarban, 30
Last online 13 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

simple,loving and godfearing


  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 70 years old for marriage.

About me

i grown up in a simple and god fearing family,im the second from the eldest,i love reading some books,discover some people and their cultures,i love travel cause im an adventurer,i really love cooking,cause i like to eat food,but its so funny cause i never become a simple person.honest,caring,and lovable.

About you

i want to meet a person that compatible for what i am,that appreciate my kind of just only a gay and i dream to have real special someone in my live,that really love me and accept me and to his companion,im a very a loving person i never had relationship in my age now,cause im afraid,i always pray to god that someday i can find a true love,that love me dream is impossible,but i always believe in god that every people live in this world.have our own purpose.

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 104lbs (47kg), average body type, brown eyes and blonde hair.

self emloyed
High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks

You may also like...