samreen95 samreen95, 28
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Shiila Maii   3 Shiila Maii, 26
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Eems Eems, 22
General Santos City, Philippines
fantasy fantasy, 35
Philippines, Singapore
aljeakaye   5 aljeakaye, 20
Mandaue City, Philippines
jayho   5 jayho, 27
Dipolog City, Philippines
jhijhi140081   12 jhijhi140081, 29
Mati, Philippines
mimi15 mimi15, 45
Bangok, Thailand
Lee faa Lee faa, 30
Doha, Qatar
beth27a   14 beth27a, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
trixiamhae   2 trixiamhae, 23
Manila, Philippines
moomam   4 moomam, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Swanee   5 Swanee, 35
Kitty0412   2 Kitty0412, 32
Khlong Toei, Thailand
Sosad Sosad, 40
Udonthani, Thailand
Aiwa   3 Aiwa, 35
Lampang, Thailand
tom_37 tom_37, 38
Manila, Philippines
Prince abuchi   3 Prince abuchi, 29
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
fhdkqmffh fhdkqmffh, 30
Changwon, Korea
dandelionsh, 40
Last online 26 Dec 2015
dandelionsh, 40
Last online 26 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Live a beautiful life like the flower

  dandelionsh replies selectively


  Shanghai, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Having been working in the metro city and alone for a long time, I just feel like settling down with someone special and having a couple of lovely babies. Here’s some information about me. If you would like to know more about me, you need to find out by yourself.

Being a Pisces, I am open-minded, positive, considerate, absolutely naturally tender & feminine and have desperate romance. I like music, traveling, movies and most of the indoors and outdoors activities.

I am a born care-taker. I enjoy taking care of people I love. I started cooking for the whole family and helped my mom with the housework since middle school when my dad was sick. Now I am living alone in Shanghai and I enjoy having friends over. Once I cooked more than 20 dishes all by myself for 15 friends at my place.

I have been very independent. Unlike some spoiled children, I have learnt to take care of myself starting at a young age. Surviving in Shanghai is not easy, but I have overcome many difficulties and found my own place here. After graduating from college, I have had 11 years of international enterprise trading and procurement experience, including 4 years of GE manufacturing and global sourcing role.
When I was younger, I was focused mainly on my work because I was determined to earn my own independence. I didn’t start looking much till a few years back. Now I am at the stage of my life that I really want to settle down and start a family. So far, I haven’t met my Mr. Right.

My dream is to live a free, colorful, and splendid life just as the beautiful flowers and discover the world and myself as much as possible by experiencing more and broadly. I believe the happiness lies in your heart when your heart is strong and full enough to feel the freedom, peace and satisfaction when you are fulfilling your dreams. Life is a long journey, and it certainly calls for friends and a life partner to discover and share all of the dreams, happiness and sorrow, to go through tough paths of life, to enjoy simple and ultimate happiness to be explored in life, and to stay together till the end of life. I wish to finally find the one who will dance with me so that I don’t have to dance alone in the wind any more. ^-^

About you

The most important qualities that I look for in a man are: sense of responsibility, loyalty, honesty, and ability to care and to love. I would like him to be mature, optimistic and active. He will be someone that I look up to and learn a lot from. I also hope him to be someone who knows how to take care of himself and stay fit.

Although I love to take care of people I love, I still long for a true love that I can lean on when I am weak and fragile. I don't like one-way relationship where I am always the giver. My ideal relationship is where he and I can stand by each other, support each other, care for each other, respect each other, cherish each other, and count on each other.

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker