juvz25   4 juvz25, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
i386   5 i386, 35
North Cot, Philippines
Johnn Rey   3 Johnn Rey, 26
Manila, Philippines
jeanieve   3 jeanieve, 22
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Daenyres Targaryen   29 Daenyres Targaryen, 24
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
hyun ho hyun ho, 36
Seoul, Korea
Tun72   5 Tun72, 43
Sydney, Australia
Rhiorose   27 Rhiorose, 23
Nueva Ecija, Philippines
Chris_bb   3 Chris_bb, 30
Cebu,City, Philippines
mmike mmike, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
plantplant2   2 plantplant2, 38
Japan, Hong Kong
Thanitbk77   6 Thanitbk77, 39
Beungkan, Thailand
archiles   3 archiles, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
maine2294   3 New maine2294, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Rachelchen   4 Rachelchen, 37
San Fernando, Philippines
Ary   2 Ary, 39
Melbourne, Australia
Eyuji   3 Eyuji, 35
Konan, Japan
kamanpan40 kamanpan40, 45
Pattaya, Thailand
Rattana New Rattana, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
damzeLorraine_18, 27
Last online 2 Nov 2015
damzeLorraine_18, 27
Last online 2 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

l00king f0r s0me0ne special


  Dinalupihan, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

add me at yahoo

Our life is surrounded by people who judge you in and out. They can make or break you, but the key there is " LIVE YOUR OWN, NEVER MIND THEM, JUST DO WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY."

About you

real,,,someone who will catch up my interest. A man with thousand words to say n0t just only a big HI or HELLO. I rather choose a man who'll show some interest to me also and willing to give his effort and time for us to know each other. I am friendly and nice if that's what you are to me.

I do have my facebook account and its the only one i have except here in DIA so please dont ask for anything. If you want to know me better then Dia and facebook is fine:)

in addition.. i do have my phone number:-P

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

data analyst/encoder
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker