Karheal   6 Karheal, 26
Cebu, Philippines
pia84   2 pia84, 32
Makati, Philippines
lovelylady17   3 lovelylady17, 31
General Santos City, Philippines
love77 love77, 39
Saudi Arabia, Egypt
Wonsky   7 Wonsky, 24
Cavite, Philippines
Big1Nice2   4 Big1Nice2, 45
San Francisco (CA), United States
lyn-angie New lyn-angie, 26
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
analie raymunda   4 analie raymunda, 37
Mandaue City, Philippines
arvin2009   2 arvin2009, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
janeandliu janeandliu, 45
Kunming, China
BigwhiteAndy BigwhiteAndy, 30
Detmold, Germany
miracle shen   4 New miracle shen, 24
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Jonathanjoven   12 Jonathanjoven, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
erika26   3 erika26, 26
Davao, Philippines
Daniel operiano   2 Daniel operiano, 36
Busan, Korea
Jigen Daisuke   2 Jigen Daisuke, 35
Manila, Philippines
xyza_20   20 xyza_20, 24
Taguig, Philippines
Campomanes janice   2 Campomanes janice, 32
Novaliches Quezon City, Philippines
sangchung kim New sangchung kim, 41
Dae Gu, Korea
damadenoche, 44
Last online 1d, 2h ago
damadenoche, 44
Last online 1d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

.Pls read my profile before sending a message ...I need someone who is faithful and honest .


  Ormoc City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

WANT TO MARRY ME? Come here and get me if you really want me .I am honest woman , little bit sexy,likes beach,cook food and read medical books.To all the guys please dont hurt a woman because if you hurt 1 of them it seems you hurt your mother..LOVE ME I WILL DEDICATE MY LIFE TO YOU..

About you

I need man in my life who is responsible in everything.,,NOTE,,,,I dont like playboy i want 1 man woman. A man who is seriously fallinlove with me and come to marry me .

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 119lbs (54kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

i tell you later
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker