friendlybaby   6 friendlybaby, 22
Talisay, Philippines
dindi2017   3 dindi2017, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
royalyn yamomo   26 royalyn yamomo, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
AimJhay   4 AimJhay, 20
Makati City, Philippines
yuisuzie   6 yuisuzie, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Lyza0421   2 New Lyza0421, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
Chistine   2 Chistine, 32
Silang, Cavite, Philippines
bbef   2 bbef, 28
Consolacion,Cebu, Philippines
shiela may   2 shiela may, 25
Leyte, Philippines
Felicuk   2 Felicuk, 24
Stechford (England), United Kingdom
Iamnick   3 New Iamnick, 20
Taguig, Philippines
Alexa15 New Alexa15, 24
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Larabels   2 Larabels, 28
Butuan, Philippines
Eisle Eisle, 21
Ormoc, Philippines
mayje   23 mayje, 24
Bacolod, Philippines
Mintanh   2 Mintanh, 23
Prague, Czech Republic
Lourdes gaffud Lourdes gaffud, 36
Angeles, Philippines
blahblah   3 blahblah, 37
Davao, Philippines
jodelcodillajuario   3 jodelcodillajuario, 22
Cebu, Philippines
daily_villa, 24
Last online: 25 Mar 2016
daily_villa, 24
Last online: 25 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a person who's got a huge dream to be successful in life.. I am a very loving , caring and passionate lady. i love to eat to travel ..if someday i will be given the chance to be a model i will grab that opportunity...i love kids and i love my family so much. I am flexible in all aspects and I can be a friend to everyone. If u are interested with me, pls be honest coz I dont like people who are just good with words. Thanks! see yah!

About you

I want to meet a man who can love me and my family. He should be willing to spend time with me and be a friend at first and if we will like each other's company, we could live together whenever you want. hope to meet u d soonest time possible..

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 4'9" (144cm), 77lbs (35kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks

You may also like...