Cathy Langbid   4 Cathy Langbid, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
lyzhellee   5 lyzhellee, 29
Olongapo City/ Mariveles, Philippines
evafonda   11 evafonda, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
Angel Menoza   3 Angel Menoza, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
Bewithyou1xxx   2 Bewithyou1xxx, 26
Angeles,Pampanga, Philippines
jesie17   7 jesie17, 25
Narita, Japan
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
ItsB123   2 ItsB123, 27
England (England), United Kingdom
EuropeaninMakati EuropeaninMakati, 36
Makati, Philippines
Pploy Pploy, 36
Watthana, Thailand
tishia81   9 tishia81, 35
Iloilo, Philippines
Yengz New Yengz, 38
Pasay, Philippines
asif1   3 asif1, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rm0n Rm0n, 28
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Razzzz   5 Razzzz, 25
Antipolo, Philippines
Midnight7 Midnight7, 44
Gold Coast, Australia
Lovets83   5 Lovets83, 33
Venezia, Italy
jeffreymontilla32   2 jeffreymontilla32, 38
Metro Manila, Philippines
robbali robbali, 45
Amsterdam, Netherlands
daff, 38
Last online 15 Aug 2016
daff
daff, 38
Last online 15 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i hope to keep you as my Friend...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for friendship.

About me

please.. for those who have time to share happy thoughts..
i needed a bunch of it..

would you be willing to share...?
even if i can not answer ur mail...?


thank you...

About you

i have two very young boys.. ages 7 & 5 years old.
i am the only one supporting my boys.. but am very thankful for the big support of my father and brothers along with my relatives...

my aim in this site is to have true friends who can give me teachings of LIFE...

and somehow, perhaps.. in due time, i could visit your country...

i will entertain every messages that will be sent in my box..

for those who are playing, please do not include me in your list.. i had have more than enough concerns to think of...
i am a true person to those who are true.. no camouflage...



happy home.. to have a real friends here on the net... who knows... after my badluck.. there's still a new life for me waiting somewhere else'...

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
businesswoman
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...