awanmet   7 awanmet, 40
Tuguegarao City, Philippines
Nana hong   4 Nana hong, 39
Khonkaen, Thailand
Rok3726   3 Rok3726, 36
Kyongsang-Bukto, Korea
joey2222   2 joey2222, 37
Dawesville, Australia
Augustbaby29 Augustbaby29, 30
Davao, Philippines
jean72   4 jean72, 41
Manila, Philippines
Forgetwhatitslike Forgetwhatitslike, 40
Brisbane, Australia
kiritoftw   3 kiritoftw, 21
Marikina, Philippines
venus24 venus24, 31
Ormoc, Philippines
Xoxoprettina   5 Xoxoprettina, 29
Tacloban, Philippines
AB-BABE LYN New AB-BABE LYN, 24
Marikina, Philippines
virgie vidal   5 virgie vidal, 30
Cebu, Philippines
dhonagift   16 dhonagift, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
michelle rosales michelle rosales, 26
Cebu, Philippines
yhumie01 yhumie01, 21
Las Piñas City, Philippines
redsugarbeets   3 redsugarbeets, 42
Manila, Philippines
honeythell   3 honeythell, 23
Cebu, Philippines
jamieramirez   2 jamieramirez, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Rove12345 New Rove12345, 27
Ozamis, Philippines
dada88, 28
Last online 2d, 11h ago
dada88
dada88, 28
Last online 2d, 11h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm Still Waiting for You, Where are u?

Location

  Bohol, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 21 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm not beautiful like them but i am sure you can trust me. I maybe boring sometimes but still, i can make u happy. I am not rich but i have a big dream to focus on and work hard for it.
I like outdoor activities, sports, shopping, exploring something new to my taste buds but often i just want to spend my time alone and i love it..I love the beach and love it more when its evening, Im a bit romantic and hope you too. I like surprises also..Sometimes i can cook when it is for you.. :) even how busy i am, i can find time for you..
Well, that's all i can tell about me and the others? I want you to tell it for me. .. 😐
Have a great day!

About you

I need a guy who truly respects a woman, romantic, smart and open-minded person that can fulfill my happiness..He who loves to travel and like outdoor activities.
This is the basic but i can accept u whoever you are and what you become as long as you have a good heart..

Pls. Send a message when you're really interested, don't let me to send first..

Im not playing around so pls be serious and be true to yourself..Im looking for marriage!

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 108lbs (49kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
later
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...