Crish29   2 Crish29, 29
Cebu, Philippines
edzlookingforlove   2 edzlookingforlove, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Zyra0621   2 Zyra0621, 21
Tacloban, Philippines
Elleny   6 Elleny, 45
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
sorosa17 sorosa17, 25
Phatthaya, Thailand
Mkell prats   4 Mkell prats, 37
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
mheane   6 New mheane, 23
Manila Philippines, Philippines
Tinamery   6 Tinamery, 19
Makati, Philippines
gen lee   6 gen lee, 31
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
stonerocky   5 stonerocky, 36
London, United Kingdom
dime123 dime123, 35
Auckland, New Zealand
Fhairy24   8 Fhairy24, 44
Cavite, Philippines
trexcy13   5 trexcy13, 18
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
ethelgirl   3 ethelgirl, 41
San Diego (CA), United States
chelle2320   3 New chelle2320, 20
Angeles, Philippines
skai skai, 29
Gz\Zj, China
forthelasttime forthelasttime, 45
Ballarat, Australia
daydaychekiepelayo   11 daydaychekiepelayo, 21
Cebu, Philippines
catherine realgo catherine realgo, 29
New Teritories, Hong Kong
dabing20, 28
Last online 26 Mar 2016
dabing20, 28
Last online 26 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking for someone to love,and someone who will love me for being what i am..


  Talisay City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

hi im jenelyn in my real name...i had kids already but so sad no father..but anyway its ok..iam here to find the right man for me,who's willing to accept me for being what i am and what i have now...i hope he will be responsible,cares me and my kids,but most of all love us and accept us as his just simple,kind,sweet,romantic,and a lady with passion..and a big plus of sense of easy going not picky...and i love to cook and going to the beach specially having a relax with someone i love in his arms...i love many things and its too many to mention in here..but most of all i love is to spend my time with my family together...and to be whole night with the man i love...and im hoping that it could be YOU..

About you

i like to meet a man who is mature and responsible enough to handle a relationship.I like to meet some one who is willing to accept of what status i have in life and fun of having a kids.sweet,romantic and a guy who have a sense of humuor is a big plus...I hope to meet what i'm looking of here:)

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

sales clerk
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker