piganddog piganddog, 37
Sg, Singapore
janamarie   2 janamarie, 27
Makati, Philippines
ezyfortune ezyfortune, 45
Singapore
abnkkbsnplako   2 abnkkbsnplako, 18
Cavite, Philippines
ms80   4 ms80, 36
Roma, Italy
Elle Roz   6 Elle Roz, 28
Mt. Olympus, Philippines
Maribeltabil   20 Maribeltabil, 23
Bamban, Philippines
MattCoop   5 MattCoop, 34
Perth, Australia
Katarungan   8 Katarungan, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Jonte Jonte, 29
Hamburg, Germany
nest21   2 nest21, 23
Paranaque, Philippines
yran   6 yran, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
cathycez   3 New cathycez, 37
Manila, Philippines
robbit robbit, 45
Boston (MA), United States
mechilla   4 mechilla, 28
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
chubbyhot32   7 chubbyhot32, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
chelzme chelzme, 20
Leyte, Philippines
swap9666   4 swap9666, 25
Manila, Philippines
jbalus_11 jbalus_11, 34
Surigao, Philippines
czarina isabella, 28
Last online 4h, 13m ago
czarina isabella
czarina isabella, 28
Last online 4h, 13m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im FRIenDly And Sweet..seeking for honest,loving and caring guy that i can love and take care of..


  czarina isabella replies selectively

Location

  Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 36 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

..Im simple, nice and friendly person..i usually spend my free time at home and I really love cooking..Im interested to meet people here..maybe a guy that is nice,gentle and friendly too. Im hoping to meet a sweet,loving and caring guy that can take care of my heart.. ...I am God fearing and loves my family so much...I also love to travel to meet people and gain experiences from different places.. I grew up in the Philippines..=)..if u have the qualities i like, feel free to msg me..maybe u are the guy ive been looking for..=)and I HATE PLAYERS!!IF U JUST WANT TO PLAY..I DONT NEED YOU..

About you

I want to meet someone that is gentleman with a lot of sense of humour...nice, sweet,responsible and friendly also..a caring,respecting and loving person..i hope i can find my true love here..=)

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
nurse
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...