101286j 101286j, 31
Samar, Philippines
Perjez   3 New Perjez, 33
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
chintu4u   5 chintu4u, 28
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Jashow   6 Jashow, 45
Mesa (AZ), United States
rose_ardimer   6 rose_ardimer, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
mary09   5 mary09, 22
San Pedro Laguna - Davao City, Philippines
Nidhu New Nidhu, 26
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Mycka Rafols Mycka Rafols, 19
Davao City, Philippines
Crizzjoy   5 Crizzjoy, 26
Davao, Philippines
yenoh23   10 yenoh23, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
loveeqm   7 loveeqm, 19
Ormoc, Philippines
cikah   4 cikah, 30
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
waikiki2020   4 waikiki2020, 33
Ipoh, Malaysia
Hippie1982 Hippie1982, 34
Gyeongbuk, Korea
jmvista_071 jmvista_071, 23
Manila, Philippines
gwen1995   8 gwen1995, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Nik2 Nik2, 45
Heraklion, Greece
Glen Alea   6 Glen Alea, 31
Cdo, Philippines
MaeNice   21 MaeNice, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
cytha_earth, 58
Last online 1 Dec 2016
cytha_earth
cytha_earth, 58
Last online 1 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi i'm lovely girl!!!

Location

  Varberg, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for friendship and more.

About me

Interested in simple but meaningful values of life, never a dull moment, enjoy what life has to offer, work hard for anything i value for including family .

Friends say am fun and is a hardworking soul, always on the go for adventure and anything what makes life meaningful. loving the time of my life, freedom, good health and some wisdom to know the difference. love to be loved and share the pleasure of life, in searching that which is substantial to a lasting relationship and companionship...thats what am all about..

About you

A man who is responsible.......someone who is sincere, full of life and values good health and good appearance. has a charm and can laugh when the going is tough...strong that i can lean on and look up to with admiration...

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 176lbs (80kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales consultant/unit manager
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...