cvacher • 50
Last active: 20m ago
  Artist/Art director for animation
cvacher
cvacher • 50
  Artist/Art director for animation
Last active: 20m ago

French artist living in the US, looking for a serious relationship


  cvacher almost never replies

Location

  Los Angeles (CA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 25 to 40 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

*Before you read my profile, I would like to say that, first, I am not a fake profile, like some people have suggested, I am very real, and the reason why this website is categorizing me as "almost never replies" is because I only reply when I might be interested. I do believe it is fair someone answers only to the people he or she might be interested in. And I do accept that women don't respond to me if they are not interested. I just wanted to clarify this.

About me, I am originally French, I have been living in Los Angeles, California for 23 years, where I work as an artist and Art director for different animation and movie studios, alternating with my personal paintings for Art galleries.
I love traveling and discover new cultures, whether it would be in Asia, America or Europe.
Romantic by nature, I also like to be with a partner who knows how to appreciate it.
I am honest, sincere, attentivee and creative. I grew up catholic, but it is not important to me what religion you are. What is important to me is that my partner is trustworthy, has spiritual values and compassion for other people.
I like movies, restaurants, museums, working out or hiking, but also staying home to enjoy quality time with my companion.
I like cooking too.
I have never been married, have no children, and I am looking for something serious.
If you like my profile, whoever you are, send me a message, I promise I won't bite :)

About you

I am looking for a woman who I am not just physically attracted to, but who is also sincere, kind, educated and intelligent. Kindness (not just to me but also to other people) and intelligence are two things I highly value.
If she likes outdoor activities or playing sports, it is also a plus, because I am physically active.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'7" (170cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
Artist/Art director for animation
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Other


You may also like...