Arcelee   3 Arcelee, 37
Davao, Philippines
linabadas   2 linabadas, 34
North Cotabato, Philippines
keaw   5 keaw, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
Rattanaphon   6 Rattanaphon, 38
Rangsit, Thailand
AoR_Cute   8 AoR_Cute, 35
Nongkhai, Thailand
Lilibeth26   8 Lilibeth26, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Sweetlene Sweetlene, 36
Angeles City, Philippines
Chemvy11 Chemvy11, 32
Dublin, Ireland
Luisa -LuFang   9 Luisa -LuFang, 29
Foshan, China
heartperez18   6 heartperez18, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
kyle_santiago   4 kyle_santiago, 31
Novaliches, Philippines
Normasari   10 Normasari, 39
Surabaya, Indonesia
Jam305 Jam305, 36
Doha, Qatar
Polly Dear   2 Polly Dear, 24
Phanom Sarakham, Thailand
ersa ersa, 18
Depok, Indonesia
cambodiamoon   5 cambodiamoon, 31
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Gelou8 Gelou8, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Glessie silvestre   2 Glessie silvestre, 34
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tin_tin   2 Tin_tin, 29
Tsing Yi, Hong Kong
cutytine, 36
Last online: 19 Aug 2016
cutytine
cutytine, 36
Last online: 19 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

wanted husband

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 33 years old for marriage.

About me

I am cristine27 years old. I am slim girl. I'm 5`3 inches tall , wieghing 46 kilos. I have a asian skin and had a long hair until of my shoulder. I never been married but i had a daughter who is 7yrs old now...... her father doesnt accept her thats why i work so hard to feed my daughter....I join this site to find the right man who will love me and accept my daughter too...

About you

Hello to everyone i join this site to find the right man for me coz in my age now i am still searching for the right man......I want a man who will marry me and want to spend the rest of his life with me... I dont like a man who play around . i want a serouis man who is responsible, caring , loving, and one woman man....and also a man who will accpet my daughter tooo

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
sales lady
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...