Hua11051986 Hua11051986, 30
Guangzhou, China
Sweetie80   8 Sweetie80, 36
Cebu, Philippines
shielatonacaobenlot   2 shielatonacaobenlot, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Ian2x   2 Ian2x, 26
Taguig, Philippines
mary joy mendoza   12 mary joy mendoza, 39
Davao City, Philippines
faithless   2 faithless, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Furkan   3 Furkan, 31
Cebu, Philippines
onemig onemig, 30
Lacson, Philippines
Cataleya24   10 Cataleya24, 24
Manila, Philippines
VinLi New VinLi, 28
Manila, Philippines
Kenkcire   11 Kenkcire, 34
Roxas, Philippines
kaiser1987   4 kaiser1987, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
rubelynbuton   9 rubelynbuton, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
Marhivhic Reyes   9 Marhivhic Reyes, 22
Tagum, Philippines
Maahikhan   2 Maahikhan, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
queen sarsi   2 queen sarsi, 32
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Ssec27   6 Ssec27, 24
Navotas, Philippines
Thikhamporn   30 Thikhamporn, 34
Phatthaya, Thailand
Nyledam   8 Nyledam, 26
Cebu, Philippines
cutiesheeh, 34
Last online 29 Jul 2016
cutiesheeh, 34
Last online 29 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest



  Zamboanga City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi i am a simple person with simple plans to have my own family someday and to take of my family in of my dreams is to travel around with my partner to be.hopefully i can find a man for me who will become my partner in life and to enjoy the life.i grow up here in our country in Zamboanga Philippines with my parents.have 3 brothers and 1 sister and im the youngest of them.i am friendly person sweet and nice to be with.i want to know better the person if possible i want to make friends to know what our likes and dislikes.

About you

I want to meet a person who is kind and just be his self.and also i want a long term relationship who will love me as i am.and a responsible man who will take care of me and to our future kids.i want also a man who have sense of humor so our friendship will not be bored.and also i want a caring and understanding man.

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 139lbs (63kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like...