billgreek billgreek, 42
Athens, Greece
dr imran   6 dr imran, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
signalglow signalglow, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
vaniza1992   10 vaniza1992, 24
Manila, Philippines
benyamin11   9 benyamin11, 33
London (England), United Kingdom
cupidexpat cupidexpat, 32
San Francisco (CA), United States
gemma arcillo   6 gemma arcillo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Rainman Rainman, 43
Keulen, Germany
Anne_certified27   3 Anne_certified27, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Sugariemae   4 Sugariemae, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
ayesha guzman   6 ayesha guzman, 39
Makati, Philippines
lelyn   13 lelyn, 34
Surigao City, Philippines
montilla   2 montilla, 22
Cebu, Philippines
prince96   4 New prince96, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
lougina   7 lougina, 32
Beirut, Lebanon
Arsenio   5 Arsenio, 40
Cebu, Philippines
pael pael, 38
Manila, Philippines
amyalbarico143 amyalbarico143, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
xianjen   12 xianjen, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
cutienance, 40
Last online 16 Feb 2016
cutienance
cutienance, 40
Last online 16 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi im a simple filipina

Location

  Metro Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a simple filipina girl, honest, loving, caring, i love to cook, singing, ..very responsible.. i love to travel..if you want to know me more.. this is my Skype account... nancy.nengasca.. thank you for visiting my profile.. God bless you..

About you

I want to meet a Man with age doesnt Matter and i dont want lier coz im not.. What I am looking for a man is that he must be sincere, honest, loving, respectful, kind, down to earth, I am looking for a man who will accept me as I am and accept my love in return...because I strongly believe that equal sharing and reciprocation of love is truthful enough to be the key of a long and lasting relationship. I know I am not a perfect person but I can assure you that I have a BIG and INFINITE LOVE to give and to offer for the right person for me in the near future. I sincerely hope and pray that you will be that person that special man I am looking for. ,i am not here to play games nor am i here to fool with someone.. moreover, i am here to find the better half of me... could that be you.? i hope so......

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...